Start a Search:

Family Violence & Sexual Assault - Virginia Hotline: 1-800-838-8238 V/TTY Free. Confidential. 24 hours a day.

Family Violence & Sexual Assault
Virginia Hotline:

1.800.838.8238 V/TTY

Free. Confidential. 24 hours a day.

If you or someone you know needs help, please call the hotline. We're here to listen.

Contact Us!

The Virginia Partnership for Community Defined Solutions to Violence Against Women

We welcome your inquires, suggestions, and feedback!

Virginia Department of Criminal Justice Services
Joann (Sumayya) Coleman, DCJS GEAP Coordinator
1100 Bank Street
Richmond, VA 23219
(804) 786-8008
Joann.Coleman@dcjs.virginia.gov

Virginia Sexual and Domestic Violence Action Alliance
Ruth Micklem, ICJR Project Coodinator

1118 West Main Street
Richmond, VA 23220
(804) 377-0335
rmicklem@vsdvalliance.org

Office of the Attorney General
Lisa Furr, GEAP Coordinator

Lethality Assessment Coordinator
900 East Main Street
Richmond, VA 23219
(804) 823-6336
lfurr@oag.state.va.us

Virginia Department of Health, Office of the Chief Medical Examiner     
Emma Duer, MPH, Manager, Fatality Review and Surveillance Programs

North 5th Street
Suite 301
Richmond, VA 23219
(804) 205-3856
Emma.Duer@vdh.virginia.gov
http://www.vdh.state.va.us/medExam/dvfr/index.htm

Virginia Poverty Law Center, Inc. 
Susheela Varky, Staff Attorney

700 East Main Street
Suite 1410
Richmond, VA 23219
(804) 782-9430 ext. 33
susheela@vplc.org

Supreme Court of Virginia, Office of the Executive Secretary
Madelynn Herman, Senior Domestic Violence Program Analyst

100 North 9th Street
3rd Floor
Richmond, VA 23219
(804) 786-2213
mherman@courts.state.va.us

Virginia State Police
Virginia Criminal Information Network (VCIN)

Help Desk (804) 674-2028, 24 hours a day technical assistance
http://www.vsp.state.va.us/CJIS_VCIN.shtm