Start a Search:

Family Violence & Sexual Assault - Virginia Hotline: 1-800-838-8238 V/TTY Free. Confidential. 24 hours a day.

Family Violence & Sexual Assault
Virginia Hotline:

1.800.838.8238 V/TTY

Free. Confidential. 24 hours a day.

If you or someone you know needs help, please call the hotline. We're here to listen.

Contact Us!

The Virginia Partnership for Community Defined Solutions to Violence Against Women

We welcome your inquires, suggestions, and feedback!

Virginia Department of Criminal Justice Services
Joann (Sumayya) Coleman, DCJS GEAP Coordinator
1100 Bank Street
Richmond, VA 23219
(804) 786-8008
Joann.Coleman@dcjs.virginia.gov

Virginia Sexual and Domestic Violence Action Alliance
Ruth Micklem, ICJR Project Coodinator

1118 West Main Street
Richmond, VA 23220
(804) 377-0335 x 2111
rmicklem@vsdvalliance.org

Office of the Attorney General
Anndelynn "Andi" Martin, Lethality Assessment Protocol Coordinator

Senior Victim Advocate
202 North 9th Street
Richmond, VA 23219
(804) 786-3344
AMartin@oag.state.va.us

Virginia Department of Health, Office of the Chief Medical Examiner     
Jane Tingley, MPH - Coordinator, Family and Intimate Partner Fatality Review and Surveillance

737 North 5th Street
Suite 301
Richmond, VA 23219
(804) 205-3853
jane.tingley@vdh.virginia.gov

Virginia Poverty Law Center, Inc. 
Susheela Varky, Director, Center for Family Advocacy and Staff Attorney for Domestic and Secual Violence

919 East Main Street
Suite 610
Richmond, VA 23219
(804) 351-5274
susheela@vplc.org

Supreme Court of Virginia, Office of the Executive Secretary
Madelynn Herman, Senior Domestic Violence Program Analyst

100 North 9th Street
3rd Floor
Richmond, VA 23219
(804) 786-2213
mherman@courts.state.va.us

Virginia State Police
Virginia Criminal Information Network (VCIN)

Help Desk (804) 674-2028, 24 hours a day technical assistance
http://www.vsp.state.va.us/CJIS_VCIN.shtm